Impressum

Impressum

Verlag:
JAGD & NATUR Medien AG
Zentrum Staldenbach 7, 
CH-8808 Pfäffikon SZ
Tel. +41 (0)44 886 31 91
verlag@jagdnatur.ch

Bitte alle redaktionellen Einsendungen nur an die Redaktion senden.

Abodienst:
Creative Media GmbH
Abo-Service JAGD & NATUR
Schützenstrasse 19
8902 Urdorf
Telefon +41 (0)43 322 60 83
abo@jagdnatur.ch

Redaktion:
Markus P. Stähli, Chefredaktor
Rehweg 6, CH-9472 Grabs
Tel. +41 (0)81 599 30 96
redaktion@jagdnatur.ch

Raphael Hegglin
Redaktor «Jagdmarkt»
Jungstrasse 9, CH-8050 Zürich
hegglin@jagdnatur.ch

Online-Redaktion:
Meine Texter GmbH
Jungstrasse 9, 8050 Zürich
online@jagdnatur.ch

Gestaltung:
Silvia Janser, polygrafio
sjanser@bluewin.ch

Anzeigen:
Markus Mehr
Schützenstrasse 19
8902 Urdorf
Tel. +41 (0)43 322 60 30
mehr@jagdnatur.ch